Classic Africa
Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  888.227.8311
Classic Africa - Luxury African Safaris - Southern Africa Safaris
Best Luxury African Safaris and Tour OperatorsAfrican Safaris - Luxury Safaris in AfricaLuxury African Safari Vacations, Southern AfricaLuxury African Safari PropertiesLuxury African Safari Tours Southern AfricaLuxury African Safari Travel Resources
Don't know where to start? View some of our
SAMPLE ITINERARIES  Schudule Safari
or SCHEDULED SAFARIS  Schudule Safari

Breaking News and Updates

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 


Lewa-Borana Conservancy Announces Record Rhino Births 
Friday, February 19, 2021
An African Valentine 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Artist In Residence Collaboration - Tswalu Kalahari Reserve and Everard Read Gallery 
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
New US Travel Requirements 
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Classic Africa in the Boston Globe 
Friday, January 15, 2021
In early 2020, just before the onset of the global pandemic, we worked with Diane Bair from the Boston Globe to create a safari itinerary that would give her a sense for Botswana's abundant wildlife, pristine beauty, and ecological diversity, and also showcase the important conservation work conducted by the safari industry. Like many first-time safari travelers, she was in awe of the experience.
Leopard Cubs Play on Guest Tent at Mara Plains Camp 
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Good Morning From the Maasai Mara! 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Xigera Safari Lodge Unveiled 
Thursday, January 7, 2021
South Africa No Longer Requires Test for Re-Entry 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Expanded Testing Capacities in Southern Africa 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 

Sign up for emails:

Let us help you plan your dream safari. call toll-free: 888.227.8311    or email us today
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company